A single link to the first track to allow the export script to build the search page
  • Plenary Session I
  • 3rd IEEE International Pulsed Power Conference

    Albuquerque, New Mexico, 1981
    T. H. Martin and A. H. Guenther, Editors


    Plenary Session I

    Chairman: A. H. Guenther Air Force Weapons Laboratory

    Session I: Accelerators I

    Chairman: R. Miller Maxwell Laboratories

    Session II: Insulation I (Vacuum)

    Chairman: W. Baker Air Force Weapons Laboratory

    Session III: Applications I

    Chairman: R. Franklin Air Force Wright Aeronautical Laboratories

    Session IV: Accelerators II

    Chairman: A. Hyder Air Force Office of Scientific Research

    Session V: Switching I (Opening)

    Chairman: R. Wasneski Naval Air Systems Command

    Session VI: Pulse Forming Networks I

    Chairman: T. Burkes Consultant

    Session VII: Electromagnetic Storage I

    Chairman: W. Weldon University of Texas

    Session VIII: Switching II (Optical)

    Chairman: L. Hatfield Texas Tech University

    Session IX: Diagnostics

    Chairman: W. J. Sarjeant Los Alamos National Laboratory

    Plenary Session II

    Chairman: M. Kristiansen Texas Tech University

    Session X: Accelerators III

    Chairman: G. Frazier Physics International

    Session XI: Electrical Breakdown I

    Chairman: R. Parker Naval Research Laboratory

    Session XII: Magnetic Insulation

    Chairman: D. H. McDaniel Sandia National Laboratories

    Session XIII: Switching III (Magnetic)

    Chairman: M. F. Rose Naval Surface Weapons Center

    Session XIV: Electrical Breakdown II

    Chairman: E. E. Kunhardt Texas Tech University

    Session XV: Electromagnetic Storage II

    Chairman: M. Cowan Sandia National Laboratories

    Session XVI: Switching IV (Thyratrons)

    Chairman: L. Reginato Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

    Session XVII: Energy Storage Technology I

    Chairman: E. Kemp Los Alamos National Laboratory

    Session XVIII: Pulse Forming Networks II

    Chairman: K. Prestwich Sandia National Laboratories

    Session XIX: Switching V (Gas)

    Chairman: B. Guenther United States Army Research Office

    Session XX: Applications II

    Chairman: A. Ramrus Maxwell Laboratories

    Session XXI: Liquid and Solid Insulation

    Chairman: S. Levy Electronic Research and Development Command

    Session XXII: Switching VI (Vacuum)

    Chairman: J. Thompson University of South Carolina

    Session XXIII: Pulse Forming Networks III

    Chairman: B. Bernstein Physics International

    Session XXIV: Energy Storage Technology II

    Chairman: J. O'Loughlin Air Force Weapons Laboratory

    Session XXV: Switching VII (Solid and Liquid)

    Chairman: L. Luessen Naval Surface Weapons Center

    Session XXVI: Pulse Forming Networks IV

    Chairman: B. Gray Rome Air Development Center

    Session XXVII: Electron, Ion Beam Diodes and Beams

    Chairman: J. R. Bettis United States Naval Academy

    Session XXVIII: Post Deadline Papers

    Chairman: T. H. Martin Sandia National Laboratories

    Session XXIX: Pulsed Power Education

    Chairman: D. Woodall, University of New Mexico